SHOW FILTER (29)

Showing 29 products

Browne | Cuillère en bois de luxe, 12"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/744572

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (35 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Browne

La cuillère en bois de luxe Browne de 12 po est un outil simple et efficace qui est essentiel dans tous les types de cuisines. Elle est fabriquée en bois de hêtre durable et est sans danger pour les ustensiles...

$6.49 CAD
Browne | Cuillère en nylon résistant à la chaleur, 12"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/57538203

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (62 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Browne

Chaque chef a besoin d’une cuillère fiable capable de supporter les températures élevées des cuisines. La cuillère Browne en nylon résistant à la chaleur de 12 po est prête à faire le travail ! Cette cuillère est conçue pour résister à...

$9.13 CAD
Bleu
Rouge
Browne | Cuillère en nylon résistant à la chaleur, 15"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/57538503

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (28 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Browne

Incluez une cuillère fiable qui peut fonctionner dans des conditions chaudes avec la cuillère en nylon résistante à la chaleur de 15 po Browne. Elle a une construction en nylon durable qui résiste à la chaleur jusqu'à 390°F. La poignée...

$14.08 CAD
Bleu
Rouge
Browne | Cuillère en bois
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/575384

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (56 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Browne

La cuillère en bois Browne a une forme de grand bol pour les soupes, la préparation des aliments et d'autres fins culinaires. Il a une structure solide pour plus de durabilité. Parfait pour servir et préparer. Diamètre du bol :...

$5.11 CAD
14"
16"
18"
Browne | Cuillère en bois, finition cire
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/744562

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (24 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Browne

Fabriquée en bois, la cuillère en bois Browne est conçue pour durer. Elle possède un grand bol parfait pour servir et cuisiner. Diamètre du bol : 0,7" Matériau : Bois ciré CODE Longueur 016/744562 12" 016/744564 14" 016/744566 16" 016/744568 18"...

$10.23 CAD
12"
14"
18"
16"
Cuisipro | Cuillère en silicone, 12", acier inoxydable/rouge
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/7112503L

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (9 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Cuisipro

À la fois élégante et fonctionnelle, la cuillère en silicone de 12 po Cuisipro est le complément parfait à votre cuisine. Fabriquée avec une tête en silicone de qualité alimentaire, cette cuillère résiste aux odeurs, aux taches et à la...

$19.19 CAD
Joyce Chen | Cuillère à mélanger, bambou
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1675/J33-2011

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (26 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Joyce Chen

La cuillère à mélanger en bambou Joyce Chen est fabriquée avec un design arrondi pour garantir que vous puissiez atteindre chaque morceau des côtés d'un wok ou d'un bol. Il est fabriqué en bambou durable, à la fois élégant et...

$4.19 CAD
12"
15"
18"
Matfer Bourgeat | Cuillère haute température Exoglass, 11 7/8"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 021/113330

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (15 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Matfer Bourgeat

La cuillère haute température Matfer Bourgeat 11 7/8" Exoglass est résistante à la chaleur jusqu'à 430°F – il ne se déformera pas et ne se détériorera pas. Sa structure Exoglass est plus hygiénique, durable et naturellement antiadhésive, ce qui en...

$22.49 CAD
bronzer
Rouge
Mercier | Outil d'agitation/épandage Spootensil, 9 7/8", blanc
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1196/M35120

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (10 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Mercer

L'outil d'agitation/épandage Mercer Spootensil est un produit polyvalent qui est fantastique pour mélanger, remuer et étaler les aliments. Il est fait de nylon résistant à la chaleur et peut être utilisé avec des ustensiles de cuisine sur la cuisinière. Il...

$8.99 CAD
Norpro | Cuillère en bambou, 10", manche plat
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 257/7656

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Norpro

La cuillère en bambou Norpro de 10 po est conçue avec un manche plat confortable à tenir et comprend un trou sur le dessus pour un rangement simple. Elle est sans danger pour toutes les surfaces et constitue un outil...

$8.99 CAD
Norpro | Cuillère pointue en coin, 12", bambou
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 257/7651

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Norpro

Sans danger pour toutes les surfaces : antiadhésives, verre, émail, acier inoxydable. Le bambou est durable, résistant à l'humidité, robuste et léger. Résistant à la chaleur et aux taches. Naturellement antimicrobien. Une ressource durable et renouvelable qui se reconstitue naturellement,...

$10.49 CAD
Norpro | Cuillère, Bambou
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 257/7657

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (18 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Spoons

MARQUE: Norpro

Sans danger pour toutes les surfaces : antiadhésives, verre, émail, acier inoxydable. Le bambou est durable, résistant à l'humidité, robuste et léger. Résistant à la chaleur et aux taches. Naturellement antimicrobien. Une ressource durable et renouvelable qui se reconstitue naturellement,...

$8.99 CAD
12"
15"

SHOW FILTER (29)

Showing 29 products

Browne | Deluxe Wooden Spoon, 12"
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/744572

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (45 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Browne

The Browne 12" Deluxe Wooden Spoon is a simple yet effective tool that is essential in all types of kitchens. It has a durable beechwood construction and is safe for non-stick cookware. Additionally, the handle provides a comfortable grip and...

$6.49 CAD
Browne | Nylon Heat Resistant Spoon, 12"
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/57538203

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (62 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Browne

Every chef needs a reliable spoon that can handle the high heat temperatures of kitchens. The Browne 12" Nylon Heat Resistant Spoon is up for the job! This spoon is designed to withstand temperatures up to 390°F and has a heavy-duty...

$9.49 CAD
Blue
Red
Browne | Nylon Heat Resistant Spoon, 15"
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/57538503

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (37 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Browne

Include a reliable spoon that can work in hot conditions with the Browne 15" Nylon Heat Resistant Spoon. It has a durable nylon construction that is heat resistant up to 390°F. The handle offers a comfortable grip and has a hole...

$14.49 CAD
Blue
Red
Browne | Wooden Spoon
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/575384

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (71 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Browne

The Browne Wooden Spoon has a large bowl shape for soups, food prep and other cooking purposes. It has an Alpine Beachwood structure for durability. Perfect for both serving and prepping purposes. Bowl Diameter: 0.7"Material: Beachwood SKU Length 016/575384 14"...

$5.49 CAD
14"
16"
18"
Browne | Wooden Spoon, Wax Finish
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/744562

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (67 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Browne

Made with Alpine Beachwood, the Browne Wax Finish Wooden Spoon is built to last. It has a large bowl that is perfect for both serving and cooking purposes.  Bowl Diameter: 0.7"Material: Alpine Beachwood SKU Length 016/744562 12" 016/744564 14" 016/744566...

$10.49 CAD
12"
14"
18"
16"
Cuisipro | Silicone Spoon, 12", Stainless Steel/Red
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/7112503L

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Cuisipro

Both stylish and functional, the Cuisipro 12" Silicone Spoon is the perfect addition to your kitchen. Made with a food-safe silicone head, this spoon resists odours, stains and is heat resistant up to 425°F. The silicone head comes off to achieve...

$19.49 CAD
Joyce Chen | Mixing Spoon, Bamboo
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1675/J33-2011

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (16 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Joyce Chen

The Joyce Chen Bamboo Mixing Spoon is made with a rounded design to guarantee you can reach every last bit from the sides of a wok or bowl. It's constructed of sustainable bamboo that's stylish yet durable. Plus, it has...

$4.49 CAD
12"
15"
18"
Matfer Bourgeat | Exoglass High Temperature Spoon, 11 7/8"
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 021/113330

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Matfer Bourgeat

The Matfer Bourgeat 11 7/8" Exoglass High Temperature Spoon is heat resistant up to 430°F - it won't deform or deteriorate. It has an Exoglass structure which is more hygienic, durable and naturally non-stick, making it the ideal match for all...

$22.49 CAD
Tan
Red
Mercer | Spootensil Stirring / Spreading Tool, 9 7/8", White
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1196/M35120

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (16 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Mercer

The Mercer Spootensil Stirring / Spreading Tool is a versatile product that is fantastic for mixing, stirring and spreading food. It's made of heat-resistant nylon that can be used with cookware on the stovetop. It has a simple white appearance...

$8.99 CAD
Norpro | Bamboo Spoon, 10", Flat Handle
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 257/7656

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (13 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Norpro

The Norpro 10" Bamboo Spoon is designed with a flat handle that is comfortable to hold and includes a hole at the top for simple hanging storage. It's safe for all surfaces for a versatile tool. Nonstick, glass, enamel, stainless...

$8.99 CAD
Norpro | Corner Pointed Spoon, 12", Bamboo
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 257/7651

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Norpro

Safe for all surfaces: nonstick, glass, enamel, stainless steel. Bamboo is durable, moisture resistant, sturdy and lightweight. Heat and stain resistant. Naturally anti-microbial. A sustainable, renewable resource that naturally replenishes itself, making an ecological responsible alternative to clear cutting old...

$10.49 CAD
Norpro | Spoon, Bamboo
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 257/7657

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Spoons

VENDOR: Norpro

Safe for all surfaces: nonstick, glass, enamel, stainless steel. Bamboo is durable, moisture resistant, sturdy and lightweight. Heat and stain resistant. Naturally anti-microbial. A sustainable, renewable resource that naturally replenishes itself, making an ecological responsible alternative to clear cutting old...

$8.99 CAD
12"
15"