SHOW FILTER (27)

Showing 27 products

Caoutchouc | Couvercle de boîte d'autobus/utilitaire, 20" x 15", Gris
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 152/FG364800GRAY

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (151 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: Rubbermaid

Couvercle de boîte de bus/utilitaire Rubbermaid. Plastique durable de qualité commerciale  Fantastique pour le stockage en arrière-plan La poubelle de bus est simple à nettoyer  S'enclenche fermement pour protéger le contenu  Lave-vaisselle  Compatible avec le Rubbermaid | Boîte d'autobus/utilitaire, 20"...

$20.49 CAD
Caoutchouc | Boîte d'autobus/utilitaire, 20" x 15" x 5"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 152/FG334992GRAY

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (720 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: Rubbermaid

Idéale pour les cuisines commerciales, la boîte utilitaire/bus Rubbermaid est excellente pour transporter facilement la vaisselle. Fabriqué en plastique polyéthylène haute densité, ce bac de bus possède une structure solide pour supporter de lourdes charges. La poubelle peut résister à...

$17.99 CAD
Gris
Blanc
Cambro | Bac à vaisselle, 21" x 15" x 7"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 025/21157CBP180

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (90 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: Cambro

Conçu pour être utilisé jour après jour, le bac à vaisselle Cambro 21" x 15" x 7" est conçu pour le transport et  l'entreposage. Il est parfait pour les services alimentaires à volume élevé et est conçu pour durer longtemps....

$34.99 CAD
Gris
Noir
Vollrath | Bac utilitaire, perforé, 20" x 15", Blanc
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/52616

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (26 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: Vollrath

Les bacs de drainage sont la solution parfaite pour décongeler les viandes et les légumes crus dans votre établissement commercial sans que vos aliments ne restent dans un excès d'eau. Avec le bac utilitaire perforé Vollrath (associée à une boîte...

$49.99 CAD
Vollrath | Bac utilitaire, 20" x 12" x 6", Gris
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/52629

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (42 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: Vollrath

Le bac utilitaire de Vollrath 20" x 12" est une solution polyvalente et durable pour les établissements très fréquentés tels que les bars, les restaurants, les services de restauration et les banquets. Conçu pour résister aux environnements à fort trafic,...

$40.49 CAD
Vollrath | Bac utilitaire, 20" x 15" x 5", Brun
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/52614

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (15 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: Vollrath

Pour le transport à l'avant de la maison ou le rangement à l'arrière de la cuisine, le bac utilitaire Vollrath est un accessoire polyvalent idéal pour les bars, restaurants, traiteurs, banquets et plus encore très fréquenté. Ce bac est conçu...

$29.99 CAD
Vollrath | Bac tout usage robuste Signature, 20" x 15" x 7"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/52657

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (23 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: Vollrath

Les bacs utilitaires robustes Vollrath Signature sont fabriqués en polyéthylène haute densité pour une construction robuste. Les bacs ont un fond intérieur lisse qui facilite les temps de nettoyage, tandis que le fond extérieur nervuré résiste à l'usure. Ses pattes...

$31.49 CAD
Blanc
Noir
Gris
Vollrath | Bac utilitaire Traex, 21,75" x 15,6" x 5"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/1521-05

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (10 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: Vollrath

Incluez le bac utilitaire Vollrath Traex dans votre bar, restaurant et établissement de restauration commerciale très fréquenté. Ce bac est parfait pour garantir que votre vaisselle et vos couverts sont bien organisés. Il facilite le nettoyage grâce à sa construction...

$24.49 CAD
Blanc
Noir
Vollrath | Bac utilitaire Traex, 21,75" x 15,6" x 7"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/1527-05

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (7 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: Vollrath

Les bacs utilitaires Vollrath sont le complément parfait au nettoyage et à l'organisation de votre vaisselle et de vos couverts. C'est un article fiable et fabriqué avec la plus haute qualité. La cuve de ce bac, en polyéthylène haute densité,...

$25.49 CAD
Blanc
Noir
Gris
Vollrath | Couvercle pour bac utilitaire Traex
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/1522-05

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (21 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: Vollrath

Sécurisez votre bac utilitaire Traex avec le couvercle Vollrath. Ce couvercle se fixe fermement au bac, créant une apparence lisse, évitant les dégâts et offrant un rangement pratique pour la vaisselle. Empilez facilement les bacs les uns sur les autres...

$19.49 CAD
Blanc
Gris
Artisanat de table | Bac pour autobus/utilitaire, 21,25" x 15,75" x 5"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 558/1529B

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (125 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: TableCraft

Conçu avec du polyéthylène durable, le bac utilitaire/bus TableCraft 21,25" x 15,75" x 5" vous aidera à transporter la vaisselle et à empêcher l'écaillage de la porcelaine et de la verrerie. Il a une conception empilable pour un rangement peu...

$19.49 CAD
Noir
Gris
Blanc
Artisanat de table | Bac pour autobus/utilitaire, 21,25" x 15,75" x 7"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 558/1537B

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (270 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Bus Bins & Covers

MARQUE: TableCraft

Parfait pour le transport, le stockage et le transport de la vaisselle, le bac utilitaire TableCraft 21,25" x 15,75" x 7" est fabriqué à partir d'une construction en polyéthylène durable qui a une charge de travail sûre jusqu'à 50 lb....

$20.99 CAD
Noir
Gris

SHOW FILTER (13)

Showing 13 products

Rubbermaid | Bus/Utility Box Lid, 20" x 15", Grey
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 152/FG364800GRAY

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (144 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: Rubbermaid

Rubbermaid Bus/Utility Box Lid. Durable, commercial-grade plastic  Fantastic for back-of-house storage Bus bin is simple to clean  Snaps tightly to protect contents  Dishwasher safe    Compatible with the Rubbermaid | Bus/Utility Box, 20" x 15" x 5" Measurements: 0.75" high x 22"...

$19.99 CAD
Rubbermaid | Bus/Utility Box, 20" x 15" x 5"
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 152/FG334992GRAY

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (1068 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: Rubbermaid

Great for commercial kitchens, the Rubbermaid Bus/Utility Box is excellent at transporting dishware with ease. Made with high-density polyethylene plastic, this bus bin has a strong structure to support heavy loads. The bin can withstand temperatures from -20 °F to 150°F. Rounded...

$11.99 CAD
Grey
White
Cambro | Bus Bin, 21" x 15" x 7", Grey
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 025/21157CBP180

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (8 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: Cambro

Designed to be used day after day, the Cambro 21" x 15" x 7" Bus Bin is made for bussing, storing and transporting. It's perfect for high-volume foodservice and is made to last a long time. It handles dishes of...

$33.99 CAD
Vollrath | Bus Bin, 20" x 12" x 6", Grey
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/52629

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (20 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: Vollrath

The Vollrath 20" x 12" Bus Bin is ideal for busy bars, restaurants, catering, banquets and more. It is designed for high traffic environments and is made with high-quality to last for years of service. Use this tub for back-of-house...

$34.49 CAD
Vollrath | Bus Bin, 20" x 15" x 5", Brown
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/52614

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: Vollrath

For front-of-house bussing or back-of-house storing, the Vollrath Bus Bin is a versatile tub that is ideal for busy bars, restaurants, caterers, banquets and more. This bus bin is built for everyday use and its durable polyethylene construction is resistant...

$25.99 CAD
Vollrath | Signature Heavy Duty Bus Bin, 20" x 15" x 7"
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/52657

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (57 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: Vollrath

The Vollrath Signature Heavy Duty Bus Bins are made of high-density polyethylene material for a sturdy construction. The bins have a smooth interior bottom that increases cleaning times while the ribbed exterior bottom resists wear. Its integrated stacking lugs prevent the bins...

$26.99 CAD
White
Black
Grey
Vollrath | Traex Bus/Utility Bin, 21.75" x 15.6" x 5"
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/1521-05

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (40 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: Vollrath

Include the Vollrath Traex Bus Bin in your busy bar, restaurant and commercial foodservice establishment. This tub is perfect for ensuring your dinnerware and flatware are kept properly organized. it makes clean up run smoothly with its durable construction and reinforced...

$26.99 CAD
White
Black
Vollrath | Traex Bus/Utility Bin, 21.75" x 15.6" x 7"
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/1527-05

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (51 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: Vollrath

Vollrath Bus Bins are the perfect addition to your dinnerware and flatware clean-up and organization. It is a dependable bin that is made with the highest quality. The high-density polyethylene bus tub has reinforced handles for simple carrying while also...

$22.49 CAD
White
Black
Grey
Vollrath | Traex Bus/Utility Bin Cover
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/1522-05

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (79 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: Vollrath

Secure your Traex Bus Bin with the Vollrath Traex Bus/Utility Bin Cover. This lid secures tightly to the bin, creating a smooth appearance, preventing messes and providing convenient storage for dishware. Easily stack bins on top of each other for...

$18.49 CAD
White
Grey
TableCraft | Bus/Utility Bin, 21.25" x 15.75" x 5"
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 558/1529B

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (92 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: TableCraft

Designed with durable polyethylene, the TableCraft 21.25"x 15.75"x 5" Bus/Utility Bin will help you with bussing, transporting dishes and prevents chipping of china and glassware. It has a stackable design for space-efficient storage while the reinforced handles offer simple transportation. Each bin...

$18.49 CAD
Black
Grey
White
TableCraft | Bus/Utility Bin, 21.25" x 15.75" x 7"
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 558/1537B

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (55 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: TableCraft

Perfect for bussing, storage and transporting dishes, the TableCraft 21.25" x 15.75" x 7" Bus/Utility Bin is made from durable polyethylene construction that has a safe workload up to 50 lb. It helps prevent chipping of china and glassware while...

$18.99 CAD
Black
Grey
TableCraft | Bus/Utility Bin Cover, 21.25" x 15.75"
FREE BLENDER WITH PURCHASE
SPECIAL OFFER
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 558/1531G

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (48 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bus Bins

VENDOR: TableCraft

Seal contents, provide easier carrying and preserve freshness with the TableCraft Bus/Utility 21.25" x 15.75" Bin Cover. It's made of durable polypropylene and is dishwasher safe. Lid only. Compatible Bus/Utility Bin 5" deep and 7" deep sold separately. Measurements: 1" high x...

$13.49 CAD
Grey
White