SHOW FILTER (23)

Showing 23 products

Vollrath | Four à convection de comptoir Cayenne, demi-taille, 3 tablettes, 120V
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/40703

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (3 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Countertop Ovens

MARQUE: Vollrath

Idéalement adapté pour les viandes, les légumes, les produits à base de pâte, les pâtisseries et les gâteaux, le four à convection Vollrath Cayenne cuit parfaitement vos ingrédients pour vous offrir un délicieux résultat. Le ventilateur personnalisé et la plaque...

$2,123.49 CAD
Völlrath | Four à convection de comptoir pleine grandeur avec injecteur de vapeur, 208/240 V
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/40702

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Countertop Ovens

MARQUE: Vollrath

Faites cuire du pain, des pâtisseries, des gâteaux, de la viande, des légumes et bien plus encore avec le four à convection de comptoir pleine grandeur Vollrath. Ce four à convection de comptoir commercial est doté d'une minuterie pour obtenir...

$4,739.49 CAD
Impérial | Cuisinière à marmites, 18" de large, Gaz
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 652/ISPA-18(HE-NG)

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Stock Pot Ranges

MARQUE: Imperial

Profitez de cette gamme de marmites de haute qualité et récompensez-vous avec une performance exceptionnelle. La cuisinière à marmites Imperial de 18 po est dotée d'un brûleur à 3 anneaux d'une puissance totale de 90 000 BTU par brûleur. Elle...

$2,662.99 CAD
Gaz naturel de haute altitude
Propane
Gaz naturel
Browne | Plateau à friture Thermalloy Combi, pleine grandeur
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/576204

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (15 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Combination Oven Accessories

MARQUE: Browne

Il n’y a rien de plus satisfaisant que de mordre dans un aliment et d’entendre ce croquant satisfaisant. Continuez à produire des repas appétissants avec le plateau à friture Browne Thermalloy Combi pleine grandeur. Le plateau croustillant a une conception...

$66.49 CAD
Browne | Rôtissoire combinée Thermalloy, pleine grandeur
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/576201

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (9 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Combination Oven Accessories

MARQUE: Browne

Rôtissez et faites cuire des aliments avec un récipient au design fonctionnel. La rôtissoire combinée Thermalloy pleine grandeur Browne a une construction robuste en une seule pièce estampée pour plus de durabilité tandis que les coins arrondis maintiennent les aliments...

$51.49 CAD
0,75"
1,5"
2,5"
Cleveland | ConvoClean Forte (paquet de 2)
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 085/CCLEANF

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (49 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Oven & Grill Cleaners

MARQUE: Garland

Le Cleveland ConvoClean Forte est conçu pour nettoyer vos fours ConvoTherm Combi. Ce nettoyant pour chambre de cuisson convient à l'acier inoxydable (il attaque l'aluminium et les composants galvanisés) et nettoie efficacement les graisses et les particules alimentaires. Le ConvoClean...

$269.99 CAD
Cleveland | Rinçage prémélangé ConvoCare pour fours combinés ConvoTherm (paquet de 2)
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 085/C-CARE-P

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (54 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Oven & Grill Cleaners

MARQUE: Garland

Nettoyez plus efficacement avec cet agent propre et brillant. Le rinçage prémélangé Cleveland ConvoCare pour four combiné ConvoTherm est conçu pour être utilisé pour votre Four combiné ConvoTherm. C'est le bon produit pour assurer un nettoyage puissant. Vendu en paquet...

$188.99 CAD
Browne | Plateau de gril combiné Thermalloy
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/576207

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (26 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Combination Oven Accessories

MARQUE: Browne

Créez des lignes de grillades signature sur la viande, le poisson, la volaille et les sandwichs avec le plateau de grill combiné Browne Thermalloy. Il offre une conductivité thermique constante et est conçu en fonte d'aluminium pour une résistance fantastique....

$126.99 CAD
Browne | Plaque de cuisson combinée Thermalloy, 8 sections, pleine grandeur
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/576209

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (7 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Combination Oven Accessories

MARQUE: Browne

La plaque de cuisson combinée Browne 8 sections Thermalloy a une structure en aluminium solide et un design antiadhésif. Elle résiste à la chaleur jusqu'à 575°F pour une cuisson exceptionnelle et convient aux ustensiles en silicone, nylon et bois. Il...

$80.49 CAD
Browne | Grille métallique combinée Thermalloy, pleine grandeur
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/576211

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Combination Oven Accessories

MARQUE: Browne

La grille métallique combinée Thermalloy pleine grandeur Browne a une conception en acier inoxydable avec une finition électrolytique. La grille métallique est résistante à la chaleur jusqu'à 662°F tandis que la construction soudée améliore la durabilité. Pendant que vous récompensez...

$45.49 CAD
Couronne Vérité | Nettoyant dégraissant pour barbecue et grill EZ-Clean, 4 L
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 198/CV-BBQEZ4

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (983 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Oven & Grill Cleaners

MARQUE: Crown Verity

Nettoyez plus efficacement avec le nettoyant dégraissant pour barbecue et grill Crown Verity 4 L EZ-Clean. Il aide à nettoyer les aliments cuits de votre gril, four et barbecue. Utilisez ce pichet pour remplir vos flacons pulvérisateurs (vendus séparément). Capacité...

$50.49 CAD
Couronne Vérité | Nettoyant dégraissant pour barbecue et gril EZ-Clean, 16 oz
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 198/CV-BBQ-EZ12

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (18 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Oven & Grill Cleaners

MARQUE: Crown Verity

Nettoyez efficacement votre barbecue, vos fours et vos grils avec le nettoyant dégraissant pour barbecue et grill Crown Verity de 16 oz EZ-Clean. Il aide à éliminer les aliments cuits pour une opération sanitaire. Capacité : 16 onces

$21.99 CAD

SHOW FILTER (23)

Showing 23 products

Vollrath | Cayenne Countertop Convection Oven, Half Size, 3 Shelf ,120 V
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/40703

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Countertop Ovens

VENDOR: Vollrath

Ideally suited for meats, vegetables, dough products, pastries and cakes, the Vollrath Cayenne Convection Oven perfectly bakes your ingredients to give you a delicious treat. The custom baffle fan and diffuser plate create a consistent bake to achieve an exceptionally...

$2,123.49 CAD
Vollrath | Full Size Countertop Convection Oven w Steam Injector, 208/240 V
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/40702

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Countertop Ovens

VENDOR: Vollrath

Bake breads, pastries, cake, meat, vegetables and more with the Vollrath Full Size Countertop Convection Oven. This commercial countertop convection oven features a timer to achieve your desired results. It has a durable stainless steel exterior for longevity while the...

$4,739.49 CAD
Imperial | Stock Pot Range, 18" Wide, Gas
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 652/ISPA-18(HE-NG)

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Stock Pot Ranges

VENDOR: Imperial

Enjoy this high-quality stock pot range and reward yourself with an exceptional performance. The Imperial 18" Stock Pot Range features a 3-ring burner with 90,000 BTU total output per burner. It lets the operator select heat ranges from simmer to high...

$2,662.99 CAD
High Altitude Natural Gas
Propane
Natural Gas
Browne | Thermalloy Combi Crisping/Frying Tray, Full Size
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/576204

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (15 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Combination Oven Accessories

VENDOR: Browne

There is nothing more satisfying than biting into food and hearing that fulfilling crunch. Keep producing mouthwatering meals with the Browne Full Size Thermalloy Combi Crisping/Frying Tray. Crisping tray has a raised mount design to increase airflow and circulation to...

$66.49 CAD
Browne | Thermalloy Combi Roast Pan, Full Size
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/576201

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Combination Oven Accessories

VENDOR: Browne

Roast and bake foods with a pan that has a functional design. The Browne Full Size Thermalloy Combi Roast Pan has a sturdy one-piece stamped construction for durability while the rounded corners keep the food in the pan.  It's heat...

$51.49 CAD
0.75"
1.5"
2.5"
Cleveland | ConvoClean Forte (2-pack)
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 085/CCLEANF

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (46 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Oven & Grill Cleaners

VENDOR: Garland

The Cleveland ConvoClean Forte is designed to clean your ConvoTherm Combi ovens. This cooking chamber cleaner is suitable for stainless steel (it attacks aluminum and galvanized components) and cleans off grease and food particles efficiently. The ConvoClean Forte is sold in...

$269.99 CAD
Cleveland | ConvoCare Premixed Rinse for ConvoTherm Combi Ovens (2-pack)
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 085/C-CARE-P

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (51 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Oven & Grill Cleaners

VENDOR: Garland

Clean more efficiently with this clean and shine agent. The Cleveland ConvoCare Premixed Rinse for ConvoTherm Combi Oven is designed to be used for your ConvoTherm Combi oven. It's the right product to ensure a powerful clean. Sold in packs of...

$188.99 CAD
Browne | Thermalloy Combi Grill Tray
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/576207

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (26 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Combination Oven Accessories

VENDOR: Browne

Create signature grill lines on meat, fish, poultry and sandwiches with the Browne Thermalloy Combi Grill Tray. It provides consistent heat conductivity and is designed with cast aluminum for fantastic strength. The 3 layer non-stick finish makes cleaning easier and...

$126.99 CAD
Browne | Thermalloy Combi Baking Tray, 8 Wells, Full Size
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/576209

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (7 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Combination Oven Accessories

VENDOR: Browne

The Browne 8 Wells Thermalloy Combi Baking Tray has a strong aluminum structure and a non-stick design. It's heat resistant up to 575°F for exceptional baking and is suitable for silicone, nylon and wooden utensils. This full-size tray is recommended...

$80.49 CAD
TurboChef | Oven Guard Spray, 1L Bottle (6-pack)
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 361/105703

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Oven & Grill Cleaners

VENDOR: TurboChef

The TurboChef 1L Oven Guard Spray prevents buildup and effortlessly cleans grime, residue and food particles off the oven. This improves oven performance and optimizes cooking results. Sold in packs of 6. Capacity: 1 L

$148.99 CAD
Browne | Thermalloy Combi Wire Grid, Full Size
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/576211

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Combination Oven Accessories

VENDOR: Browne

The Browne Full Size Thermalloy Combi Wire Grid has a stainless steel design with an electro plating finish. The wire grid is heat resistant up to 662°F while the welded construction improves durability.  While you reward guests with your scrumptious meal,...

$45.49 CAD
Crown Verity | EZ-Clean BBQ and Grill Degreaser Cleaner, 4 L
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 198/CV-BBQEZ4

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (983 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Oven & Grill Cleaners

VENDOR: Crown Verity

Clean more efficiently with the Crown Verity 4 L EZ-Clean BBQ and Grill Degreaser Cleaner. It helps clean baked-on food from your grill, oven and BBQ. Use this jug to fill up your spray bottles (sold separately). Capacity: 4 L

$50.49 CAD