SHOW FILTER (45)

Showing 45 products

Browne | Pinces utilitaires, Acier inoxydable, 0,5 mm
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/57536

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (107 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Browne

Évitez la contamination croisée en gardant les mains éloignées des aliments grâce aux pinces utilitaires en acier inoxydable Browne. Ces pinces fonctionnent à ressort hélicoïdal et sont chacune emballées individuellement dans un sac en polyéthylène pour une meilleure hygiène. Le...

$3.99 CAD
7"
9,5"
12"
16"
Vollrath | Pinces robustes, acier inoxydable de calibre 20
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/47309

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (394 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Vollrath

Les pinces robustes sont excellentes pour un usage quotidien et sont idéales pour les grillades en arrière-plan, les buffets libre-service et le service à table. Elles peuvent être utilisées pour ramasser des viandes, mélanger des ailes dans des sauces, servir...

$10.49 CAD
9,5"
12"
16"
Browne | Pinces à code couleur, 12"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/5512BK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (101 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Browne

Retournez les ingrédients avec un outil de qualité alimentaire à l'aide des pinces à code couleur Browne de 12". Elles sont fabriquées en acier inoxydable avec une poignée recouverte de PVC. Chaque poignée est d'une couleur différente pour coder par...

$11.49 CAD
Noir
Vert
Rouge
Jaune
Browne | Pinces à code couleur, 9"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/5511BK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (10 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Browne

Évitez la contamination croisée et codez par couleur votre cuisine avec les pinces de 9 po à code couleur Browne. Ces pinces maintiennent les mains du chef éloignées des aliments pour une meilleure hygiène et peuvent être utilisées pour le...

$10.49 CAD
Noir
Vert
Rouge
Jaune
Vollrath | Pinces monobloc Kool-Touch, 9,5"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/4780920

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (70 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Vollrath

Les pinces monobloc Vollrath Kool-Touch sont fabriquées en acier inoxydable solide et sont entièrement fonctionnelles jusqu'à 350°F. Elle possède une conception unique sans ressort qui élimine les pièges alimentaires sujets aux bactéries et assure un nettoyage facile. Les pinces dentelées...

$23.49 CAD
Noir
Bleu
Rouge
Jaune
Beige
Vert
Violet
Vollrath | Pinces monobloc Kool-Touch, 12 po
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/4781220

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (103 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Vollrath

Incluez ces pinces monobloc Vollrath Kool-Touch à votre cuisine et votre service pour une expérience optimale. La conception unique sans ressort élimine les pièges alimentaires sujets aux bactéries, augmentant ainsi l'hygiène de cuisson. Ses poignées à code couleur Kool-Touch permettent...

$26.99 CAD
Noir
Bleu
Rouge
Jaune
Vert
Beige
Violet
Browne | Pinces utilitaires, finition satinée en acier inoxydable, 1,0 mm
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/57537

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (116 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Browne

Ramassez des objets sans effort avec les pinces utilitaires Browne. Ces pinces ont un bord dentelés et sont actionnées par des ressorts hélicoïdaux pour une utilisation fonctionnelle. Elles sont fabriquées en acier inoxydable robuste et mesurent 1 mm d'épaisseur. Les...

$7.99 CAD
9,5"
12"
16"
Browne | Pinces utilitaires, finition miroir en acier inoxydable, 1,0 mm
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/57547

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (40 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Browne

Les pinces sont un outil polyvalent qui aide à ramasser les aliments et à créer un service plus hygiénique. Les pinces utilitaires à finition miroir en acier inoxydable Browne ont une belle finition et un design fonctionnel. Le mécanisme est...

$6.49 CAD
9,5"
12"
16"
Browne | Pinces utilitaires, Acier inoxydable, 1,2 mm
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/4511

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (68 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Browne

Les pinces sont un outil polyvalent indispensable en cuisine. Les pinces utilitaires Browne en acier inoxydable sont conçues avec des bords dentelés pour ramasser facilement les objets et fonctionnent à ressort hélicoïdal. Chaque pince est emballée individuellement pour une meilleure...

$6.49 CAD
9,5"
12"
16"
Browne | Pinces à code couleur, 16"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/5513BK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (37 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Browne

Gardez les mains éloignées des aliments et évitez la contamination croisée avec la pince de 16 po à code couleur Browne. Cette pince a une construction en acier inoxydable avec une poignée recouverte de PVC pour une prise confortable. Sa...

$12.49 CAD
Black
Green
Red
Yellow
Vollrath | Pinces utilitaires économiques, acier inoxydable
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 1900/47007

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (116 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Vollrath

Idéales pour une variété de contextes, les pinces utilitaires Vollrath Economy sont parfaites pour votre établissement de restauration. Idéales pour un usage quotidien, ces pinces peuvent être utilisées pour ramasser des viandes, des salades, des pâtes et bien plus encore....

$6.99 CAD
7"
9,5"
12"
16"
Cuisipro | Pinces de verrouillage en silicone, rouge
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/74708605

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (25 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Kitchen Tongs

MARQUE: Cuisipro

Les pinces de verrouillage en silicone Cuisipro de 12 po ont une conception par poussée pour ouvrir et par traction pour verrouiller ainsi qu'un mécanisme de verrouillage breveté pour une utilisation simple . De plus, la pince peut être utilisée...

$17.49 CAD
9,5"
12"

SHOW FILTER (45)

Showing 45 products

Browne | Utility Tongs, Stainless Steel, 0.5mm
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/57536

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (177 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Browne

Prevent cross-contamination by keeping hands away from food with the Browne Stainless Steel Utility Tongs. These tongs are coil spring operated and are each individually poly-bagged for better sanitation. The scalloped edge makes picking up items effortless. Material: Stainless SteelThickness:...

$3.99 CAD
7"
9.5"
12"
16"
Vollrath | Heavy Duty Tongs, 20 Gauge Stainless Steel
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/47309

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (486 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Vollrath

The Heavy Duty Tongs are excellent for everyday use and are ideal for back-of-house grilling, self-serve buffet stations and table service. They can be used to pick up meats, toss wings in sauces, serve salad, pasta and more! Made with...

$10.49 CAD
9.5"
12"
16"
Browne | Colour-Coded Tongs, 12"
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/5512BK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (65 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Browne

Flip ingredients with a food-safe tool using the Browne 12" Colour-Coded Tongs. They're made of stainless steel with a PVC-coated handle. Each handle is a different colour to colour-code your tongs to eliminate cross-contamination. The one-piece construction eliminates food traps...

$11.49 CAD
Black
Green
Red
Yellow
Browne | Colour-Coded Tongs, 9"
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/5511BK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (59 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Browne

Prevent cross-contamination and colour code your kitchen with the Browne Colour-Coded 9" Tongs. These tongs keep the chef's hands away from food for better hygiene and can be used for barbequing, sauteing and meal prep. The colour-coded tongs are made...

$10.49 CAD
Black
Green
Red
Yellow
Vollrath | Kool-Touch One-Piece Tongs, 9.5"
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/4780920

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (86 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Vollrath

The Vollrath Kool-Touch One-Piece Tongs are made of strong stainless steel and are fully functional up to 350°F. It has a unique springless design that eliminates bacteria-prone food traps and ensures easy cleaning. The scalloped tongs provide a firm, but...

$23.49 CAD
Black
Blue
Red
Yellow
Tan
Green
Purple
Vollrath | Kool-Touch One-Piece Tongs, 12"
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/4781220

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (83 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Vollrath

Include these Vollrath Kool-Touch One-Piece Tongs to your cooking and serving for an optimal experience. The unique springless design eliminates bacteria-prone food traps, increasing cooking hygiene. Its Kool-Touch colour-coded handles provide easy identification for controlled food contact, are permanently bonded...

$26.99 CAD
Black
Blue
Red
Yellow
Green
Beige
Purple
Browne | Utility Tongs, Stainless Steel Satin Finish, 1.0mm
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/57537

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (49 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Browne

Pick up items effortlessly with Browne Utility Tongs. These tongs have a scalloped edge and are coil spring operatred for a functional use. They're made of heavy-duty stainless steel and is 1mm thick. The tongs have a satin finish for increased...

$7.99 CAD
9.5"
12"
16"
Browne | Utility Tongs, Stainless Steel Mirror Finish, 1.0mm
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/57547

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (43 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Browne

Tongs are a versatile tool that helps pick up foods and create a more sanitary service. The Browne Stainless Steel Mirror Finish Utility Tongs have a beautiful finish and functional design. The coil is spring operated while the ends are...

$6.49 CAD
9.5"
12"
16"
Browne | Utility Tongs, Stainless Steel, 1.2mm
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/4511

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (68 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Browne

Tongs are a versatile tool that is a kitchen essential. The Browne Stainless Steel Utility Tongs are designed with scalloped edges to pick up items with ease and is coil spring operated. Each tong is individually poly-bagged for better sanitation....

$6.49 CAD
9.5"
12"
16"
Browne | Colour-Coded Tongs, 16"
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/5513BK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (47 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Browne

Keep hands away from food and prevent cross-contamination with the Browne Colour-Coded 16" Tongs. This tong has a stainless steel construction along with a PVC-coated handle for a comfortable grip. It has a one-piece construction that eliminates food traps for...

$12.49 CAD
Black
Green
Red
Yellow
Vollrath | Economy Utility Tongs, Stainless Steel
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 1900/47007

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (175 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Vollrath

Ideal for a variety of settings, the Vollrath Economy Utility Tongs are perfect for your restaurant establishment. Great for everyday use, these tongs can be used to pick up meats, salads, pasta and more.  Made with a durable 2-piece stainless...

$6.99 CAD
7"
9.5"
12"
16"
Cuisipro | Silicone Locking Tongs, Red
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/74708605

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (27 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Kitchen Tongs

VENDOR: Cuisipro

The Cuisipro 12" Silicone Locking Tongs have a push-to-open and pull-to-lock design along with a patented locking pull mechanism for simple use. Plus, the tongs can be used with one hand. Includes a loop for hanging storage. The nonstick silicone ends...

$17.49 CAD
9.5"
12"