SHOW FILTER (42)

Showing 42 products

Browne | Demi-louche, 1 oz
Chaud
Nouveau
-49%
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/575727

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (28 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

Servir la soupe, le chili et les sauces avec la demi-louche de Browne de 1 oz. Cette louche en acier inoxydable a une construction monobloc pour une structure sans couture et simple à nettoyer. Il est doté d'un miroir pour...

$4.99 CAD$2.58 CAD
Browne | Louche, 1 pinte, acier inoxydable
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/72919

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

Servez les liquides efficacement et intégrez un contrôle précis des portions. La louche en acier inoxydable Browne de 1 pinte est conçue avec une poignée à crochet pour permettre à la louche de service de reposer sur le bord de...

$19.17 CAD
Browne | Louche de service Eclipse, 1 oz
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/573184

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (40 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

Servez la soupe, le chili et le ragoût avec la louche de service Eclipse de 1 oz de Browne. Il est doté d'une construction monobloc en acier inoxydable 18/8 avec une finition satinée pour une attraction accrue. La poignée creuse...

$31.99 CAD
10"
12"
Browne | Louche de service Eclipse, 6 oz, finition miroir
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/573170

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (16 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

Servez des liquides chauds avec style en utilisant la louche de service Browne Eclipse de 6 oz. Il est doté d'une construction en acier inoxydable et d'une finition miroir pour une attraction améliorée, tandis que la poignée effilée « Stay Cool »...

$43.49 CAD
Browne | Louche à bec de service Elite, acier inoxydable
Chaud
Nouveau
-64%
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/573142

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (11 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

Évitez les déversements, servez facilement et ajoutez une touche élégante à votre présentation de service avec la louche à bec de service Browne Elite en acier inoxydable. Il possède un long manche creux qui est confortable à tenir. La construction...

$22.49 CAD$8.18 CAD
1 once
2 oz
Browne | Louche robuste, acier inoxydable
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/5747005

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (6 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

Servez des portions précises de manière cohérente avec la louche en acier inoxydable Browne. Elle a une construction en acier inoxydable épais avec une finition satinée pour un outil de service attrayant. La poignée crochetée permet à la louche de...

$3.49 CAD
0,5 once
1 once
1,5 once
2 onces
3 onces
4 onces
5 onces
6 onces
8 onces
12 onces
Browne | Louche, manche noir
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/9941BLK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (21 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

Servez des portions précises avec un outil fiable. La louche à poignée noire Browne a une conception monobloc durable pour un nettoyage simple. Les tailles sont estampillées sur la poignée pour une identification rapide du produit, tandis que la poignée...

$6.62 CAD
1 once
2 onces
3 onces
4 onces
6 onces
8 onces
Browne | Louche, manche noir
Chaud
Nouveau
-57%
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/994112BLK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (9 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

Servez des portions précises avec un outil fiable. La louche à poignée noire Browne a une conception monobloc durable pour un nettoyage simple. Les tailles sont estampillées sur la poignée pour une identification rapide du produit tandis que la poignée...

$8.49 CAD$3.72 CAD
1,5 once
Browne | Louche, poignée à code couleur
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/9942BLU

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (18 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

Servez avec style et évitez la contamination croisée avec la louche Browne avec un manche gris. La poignée est recouverte de plastique pour éviter les fissures, le pelage ou le glissement, tandis que la construction monobloc sans couture est simple...

$8.81 CAD
2 onces
3 onces
4 onces
6 onces
Browne | Louche, poignée à code couleur
Chaud
Nouveau
-57%
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/994112WH

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (15 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

Servez avec style et évitez la contamination croisée avec la louche Browne avec un manche gris. La poignée est recouverte de plastique pour éviter les fissures, le pelage ou le glissement, tandis que la construction monobloc sans couture est simple...

$8.49 CAD$3.72 CAD
1,5 once
8 onces
Browne | Louche monobloc Optima, acier inoxydable
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/5757005

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (14 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

La louche monobloc Browne Optima a une structure en acier inoxydable avec une finition miroir pour un outil de service durable et attrayant. Il a une construction monobloc sans couture qui est simple à nettoyer, tandis que la poignée rainurée...

$4.11 CAD
0,5 once
1 once
2 onces
3 onces
4 onces
6 onces
8 onces
12 onces
16 onces
24 onces
Browne | Louche de service, nylon noir, VENTE FINALE
Chaud
Nouveau
-55%
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 016/57477402

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Ladles

MARQUE: Browne

Servez avec style et fonctionnalité grâce à la louche de service en nylon noir Browne. Il est fabriqué en résine renforcée pour plus de résistance et de durabilité. La louche résiste à la chaleur jusqu'à 550 ° F et est...

$7.99 CAD$3.66 CAD

SHOW FILTER (43)

Showing 43 products

Browne | Demi Ladle, 1 oz
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/575727

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (38 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

Serve soup, chili and sauces with the Browne 1 oz Demi Ladle. This stainless steel ladle has a one-piece construction for a seamless structure that is simple to clean. It has a mirror finished for enhanced attraction. The scoop has...

$4.99 CAD
Browne | Dipper, 1 qt, Stainless Steel
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/72919

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

Serve liquids effectively and incorporate accurate portion control. The Browne 1 qt Stainless Steel Dipper is designed with a hooked handle to allow the serving ladle to sit on the edge of the pot without falling in. Plus, it can be...

$19.49 CAD
Browne | Eclipse Serving Ladle, 1 oz
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/573184

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (23 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

Serve soup, chili and stew with the Browne 1 oz Eclipse Serving Ladle. It has a one-piece 18/8 stainless steel construction along with a satin finish for enhanced attraction. The "Stay Cool" tapered, hollow handle offers a comfortable grip while...

$31.99 CAD
10"
12"
Browne | Eclipse Serving Ladle, 6 oz, Mirror Finish
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/573170

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (22 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

Serve hot liquids with style using the Browne 6 oz Eclipse Serving Ladle. It has stainless steel construction and mirror finish for an enhanced attraction while the tapered "Stay Cool" handle offers a comfortable grip. Plus, the handle has an...

$43.49 CAD
Browne | Elite Deep Serving Ladle, 4 oz, Stainless Steel, FINAL SALE
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
-73% OFF
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/573152

AVAILABILITY: OUT OF STOCK

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

The Browne 4 oz Elite Deep Serving Ladle is made with a durable stainless steel construction that's strong while the mirror finish creates a beautiful appearance. It has a strong one-piece construction and a hollow handle that is comfortable to...

$29.49 CAD$7.99 CAD
Browne | Elite Serving Spout Ladle, Stainless Steel, FINAL SALE
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
-64% OFF
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/573142

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (11 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

Prevent spills, serve with ease and add an elegant touch to your serving presentation with the Browne Stainless Steel Elite Serving Spout Ladle. It has a long, hollow handle that's comfortable to hold. The one-piece, stainless steel construction is durable...

$22.49 CAD$8.18 CAD
1 oz
2 oz
Browne | Heavy Duty Ladle, Short Handle, 1 oz, Stainless Steel, FINAL SALE
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
-60% OFF
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/574721

AVAILABILITY: OUT OF STOCK

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

Serve soup, chili and sauces with a ladle that is made to be used day after day. Designed with a heavy gauge and satin finish, the Browne 1 oz Heavy Duty Ladle is both attractive and strong. It has a...

$3.49 CAD$1.43 CAD
Browne | Heavy Duty Ladle, Stainless Steel
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/5747005

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (6 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

Serve accurate portions consistently with the Browne Stainless Steel Ladle. It has a heavy gauge stainless steel construction along with a satin finish for an attractive serving tool. The hooked handle lets the ladle rest on the pot and can...

$3.49 CAD
0.5 oz
1 oz
1.5 oz
2 oz
3 oz
4 oz
5 oz
6 oz
8 oz
12 oz
Browne | Ladle, Black Handle
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/9941BLK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (19 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

Serve accurate portions with a reliable tool. The Browne Black Handle Ladle has a durable one-piece design for simple cleaning. It has the sizes stamped on the handle for fast product identification while the plastic-coated handle prevents cracking, peeling or...

$6.99 CAD
1 oz
2 oz
3 oz
4 oz
6 oz
8 oz
Browne | Ladle, Black Handle, FINAL SALE
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
-57% OFF
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/994112BLK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

Serve accurate portions with a reliable tool. The Browne Black Handle Ladle has a durable one-piece design for simple cleaning. It has the sizes stamped on the handle for fast product identification while the plastic-coated handle prevents cracking, peeling or...

$8.49 CAD$3.72 CAD
1.5 oz
Browne | Ladle, Colour-Coded Handle
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/9942BLU

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

Serve with style and prevent cross-contamination with the Browne Ladle with a Grey Handle. The handle is plastic coated to prevent cracking, peeling or slipping off while the seamless one-piece construction is simple to clean. Plus, the handle is heat...

$8.99 CAD
2 oz
3 oz
4 oz
6 oz
Browne | Ladle, Colour-Coded Handle, FINAL SALE
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
-57% OFF
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 016/994112WH

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (16 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ladles

VENDOR: Browne

Serve with style and prevent cross-contamination with the Browne Ladle with a Grey Handle. The handle is plastic coated to prevent cracking, peeling or slipping off while the seamless one-piece construction is simple to clean. Plus, the handle is heat...

$8.49 CAD$3.72 CAD
1.5 oz
8 oz