SHOW FILTER (12)

Showing 12 products

OXO Bonnes poignées | Ensemble de 6 tasses à mesurer, plastique noir
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/11121701G

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (18 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Measuring Cups

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

Que vous soyez un chef professionnel ou un boulanger amateur, les tasses à mesurer sont un incontournable de la cuisine. L'ensemble de 6 tasses à mesurer OXO Good Grips est fabriqué en plastique sans BPA et passe au lave-vaisselle pour...

$15.73 CAD
OXO Bonnes poignées | Tasse à mesurer coudée, transparente
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/1150380CL

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (34 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Measuring Cups

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

Conçue pour durer grâce à une utilisation rigoureuse, la tasse à mesurer coudée OXO Good Grips peut être utilisée dans les cuisines domestiques et commerciales. Il est fabriqué en plastique solide sans BPA et dispose d'une poignée souple et confortable...

$10.11 CAD
1/4 tasse
1 tasse
2 tasses
4 tasses
OXO Bonnes poignées | Vide-pomme
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/20181BK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (30 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Apple Corer

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

Retirez facilement les trognons de votre pomme avec le vide-pomme OXO Good Grips. Il est fabriqué avec une lame en acier inoxydable qui glisse sans effort dans les pommes (ou même les poires) tandis que le manche souple absorbe la...

$14.62 CAD
OXO Bonnes poignées | Ouvre-boîte
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/30081BK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (18 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Can Openers

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

Ouvrez les canettes rapidement et en toute sécurité avec l'ouvre-boîte OXO Good Grips. Il est doté d'une lame en acier inoxydable pour un tranchant supérieur tandis que le bouton-pression maintient l'ouvre-boîte en place. Et, d'une simple pression sur le bouton,...

$23.99 CAD
OXO Bonnes poignées | Brosse à vaisselle
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/21691BK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (26 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Dish Brushes

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

Nettoyez votre vaisselle plus efficacement avec la brosse à vaisselle OXO Good Grips. Fabriquée avec un manche durable et des poils rigides, cette brosse assure un nettoyage en profondeur. De plus, il élimine sans effort même les résidus alimentaires les...

$12.49 CAD
OXO Bonnes poignées | Coupe oeuf
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/1271080WH

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (21 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Egg Slicers

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

Tranchez rapidement des œufs durs avec le coupe-œufs OXO Good Grips. Il permet de réaliser des tranches symétriques de 5 mm d'une simple pression et dispose d'une base antidérapante qui offre une prise confortable lors du découpage sur des bols...

$20.49 CAD
OXO Bonnes poignées | Mini-crépine, 3"
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/1136000BK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (9 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Skimmers and Strainers

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

Pour égoutter rapidement et facilement, la mini passoire OXO Good Grips de 3 po est idéale pour saupoudrer les produits de boulangerie avec du sucre en poudre, égoutter les fruits et légumes et plus encore. Le maillage fin a une...

$16.99 CAD
OXO Bonnes poignées | Essoreuse à salade 4.0
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/1351580CL

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (8 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Salad Spinners

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

L'essoreuse à salade OXO Good Grips est un outil de cuisine pratique et efficace conçu pour sécher vos légumes-feuilles rapidement et efficacement. Fabriqué à partir de plastique sans BPA, il garantit une préparation alimentaire sûre et saine. Grâce à son...

$43.49 CAD
OXO Bonnes poignées | Éplucheur dentelé
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/1061242BK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (14 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Hand Peelers

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

Idéal pour éplucher les pêches, les prunes, les tomates, les courgettes et bien plus encore, l'éplucheur dentelé OXO Good Grips est conçu pour une utilisation rigoureuse. Il possède une lame dentelée en acier inoxydable qui offre un tranchant supérieur pour...

$14.61 CAD
OXO Bonnes poignées | Ouvre-boîte à bord lisse
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/1049953BK

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Can Openers

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

Ouvrez facilement les petites et grandes boîtes avec l'ouvre-boîte à bord lisse OXO Good Grips. Fabriqué avec une lame en acier inoxydable, l'ouvre-boîte coupe sur le côté de la boîte, sous le bord de la boîte, ne laissant aucun bord...

$37.99 CAD
OXO Bonnes poignées | Éplucheur pivotant
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/20081BK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (34 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Hand Peelers

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

Fabriqué avec une lame en acier inoxydable, l'éplucheur pivotant OXO Good Grips épluche sans effort vos fruits et légumes. Il comprend un œillet pour pommes de terre intégré pour éliminer rapidement les imperfections de vos pommes de terre. La poignée...

$14.62 CAD
OXO Bonnes poignées | Éplucheur en Y
Chaud
Nouveau
En stock
PRÉ-COMMANDE
Rupture de stock

SKU: 055/21081BK

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (73 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Hand Peelers

MARQUE: OXO Good Grips

Épluchez les fruits et légumes en un clin d'œil à l'aide de l'éplucheur en Y OXO Good Grips. Grâce à son œillet intégré, vous pouvez éliminer sans effort toutes les imperfections ou graines indésirables de vos produits. Il est doté...

$14.62 CAD

SHOW FILTER (12)

Showing 12 products

OXO Good Grips | 6 Piece Measuring Cup Set, Black Plastic
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/11121701G

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (18 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Measuring Cups

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

Whether you're a professional chef or home baker, measuring cups are a kitchen must-have. The OXO Good Grips 6 Piece Measuring Cup Set is made of BPA-free plastic and has a dishwasher safe design for effortless cleaning. The cups snap...

$15.99 CAD
OXO Good Grips | Angled Measuring Cup, Clear
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/1150380CL

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (35 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Measuring Cups

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

Built to last through rigorous use, the OXO Good Grips Angled Measuring Cup can be used in both home and commercial kitchens. It's made of strong BPA-free plastic and feature a soft-grip handle that's comfortable to hold.  The measuring cup...

$10.49 CAD
1/4 cup
1 cup
2 cups
4 cups
OXO Good Grips | Apple Corer
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/20181BK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (36 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Apple Corer

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

Remove the cores from your apple easily with the OXO Good Grips Apple Corer. It's made with a stainless steel blade that effortlessly slides into apples (or even pears) while the soft handle absorbs pressure so your hands don't have...

$13.99 CAD
OXO Good Grips | Can Opener
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/30081BK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (22 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Can Openers

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

Open cans safely and quickly with the OXO Good Grips Can Opener. It has a stainless steel blade for superior sharpness while the snap-lock holds the can opener in place. And, with a simple press of the button, the can...

$23.99 CAD
OXO Good Grips | Dish Brush
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/21691BK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (27 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Dish Brushes

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

Clean your dishes more efficiently with the OXO Good Grips Dish Brush. Made with a durable neck and stiff bristles, this brush ensures thorough cleaning. Plus, it effortlessly removes even the toughest food residue. Its built-in scraper on the tip tackles...

$12.49 CAD
OXO Good Grips | Egg Slicer
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/1271080WH

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (22 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Egg Slicers

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

Quickly slice hard boiled eggs with the OXO Good Grips Egg Slicer. It makes symmetrical 5mm slices with one simple press and features a non-slip base that offers a comfortable grip while slicing over bowls or plates. And, for versatility,...

$20.49 CAD
OXO Good Grips | Mini Strainer, 3"
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/1136000BK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (13 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Skimmers and Strainers

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

For quick and easy straining, the OXO Good Grips 3" Mini Strainer is great for dusting baked goods with powdered sugar, straining fruits and vegetables and more. The fine mesh has a stainless steel double-rod construction for improved strength and...

$16.99 CAD
OXO Good Grips | Salad Spinner 4.0
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/1351580CL

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (18 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Salad Spinners

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

The OXO Good Grips Salad Spinner is a convenient and efficient kitchen tool designed to dry your leafy greens quickly and effectively. Made from BPA-free plastic, it ensures safe and healthy food preparation. With its easy, one-handed operation, the salad...

$43.49 CAD
OXO Good Grips | Serrated Peeler
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/1061242BK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (14 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Hand Peelers

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

Ideal for peeling peaches, plums, tomatoes, zucchini and so much more, the OXO Good Grips Serrated Peeler is built for rigorous use. It has a stainless steel serrated blade that offers superior sharpness for effortless peeling.  The serrated peeler easily...

$14.99 CAD
OXO Good Grips | Smooth Edge Can Opener
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/1049953BK

AVAILABILITY: OUT OF STOCK

PRODUCT TYPE: Can Openers

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

Easily open small and large cans with the OXO Good Grips Smooth Edge Can Opener. Made with a stainless steel blade, the can opener cuts on the side of the can, below the can edge, leaving no sharp edges on...

$37.99 CAD
OXO Good Grips | Swivel Peeler
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/20081BK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (26 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Hand Peelers

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

Made with a stainless steel blade, the OXO Good Grips Swivel Peeler effortlessly peels your fruits and vegetables. It includes a built-in potato eyer to quickly remove blemishes from your potatoes. The handle is comfortable to hold even during constant...

$14.99 CAD
OXO Good Grips | Y-Peeler
SCRATCH & DENT
CLEAR OUT
IN STOCK
PRE-ORDE
OUT OF STOCK

SKU: 055/21081BK

AVAILABILITY: IN STOCK (75 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Hand Peelers

VENDOR: OXO Good Grips

Peel fruits and vegetables a breeze using the OXO Good Grips Y-Peeler. With its built-in eyer, you can effortlessly remove any unwanted blemishes or seeds from your produce. It has a sharp stainless steel blade that effortlessly glides through even the toughest...

$14.99 CAD